NICEVILLE — Northwest Florida State College's Sigma Mu Chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society recently inducted 68 members.

The North Okaloosa inductees are:

•Leslie Madden of Baker

•Teiyana Blue, Sierra Collins, Elijah Hatten, Andrea Hefner, Kyle Jagielski, Lyric Kebede, Ailee Kirkpatrick, Alyssa McLaughlin, Grace Melton, Joshua Mendez, Joanna Shoubaki and Kayla Stone, all of Crestview.

Phi Theta Kappa is the international honor society for two-year colleges. Membership into NWFSC's Sigma Mu chapter is by invitation only for students currently enrolled at Northwest Florida State College who have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours and have a minimum cumulative grade point average of 3.5 in all college courses.

Contact Sigma Mu faculty adviser Donna Pierson, or 729-6416, for more information on the chapter.