CRESTVIEW — Early voting for Okaloosa County residents is scheduled for the Aug. 30 primary.

Hours are 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Aug. 20-27 at any voting location in Okaloosa County.

Early voting locations are:

●The Supervisor of Elections office, 302 Wilson St. N., Crestview

●Crestview Public Library, 1445 Commerce Drive

●Okaloosa County Administration Building, 1250 Eglin Parkway, Shalimar.

●Niceville City Hall, 208 Partin Drive N., Niceville.

●Destin Community Center, 101 Stahlman Ave., Destin.

Some sample ballots for the primary include choices for U.S. senator, U.S. representative, commissioner and the school board.

See, or call 689-5644 to see sample ballots or get more information.