Search committee names finalists

Published: Friday, March 1, 2013 at 03:31 PM.

●Michael Coe, Madison County  head coach

●Thomas Grant, Crestview offensive coordinator

●Tim Hatten, former Pearl River  Miss., Community College coach

●Scott Klees, Wakulla head coach

●Ernie Martin, Crestview assistant football coach and head track coach

●Chris Metzger, Pine Hurst, N.C. head coach

●Anthony Patten, Crestview freshman/junior varsity head coach

1 2 3 4

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves