RESTORE Advisory Committee members named

okaloosa commission nwfdn
FILE PHOTO | Northwest Florida Daily News
Published: Friday, June 21, 2013 at 10:35 AM.

Okaloosa County commissioners have made final selections to the Okaloosa RESTORE Advisory Committee.

New members are Crestview Councilman Thomas Gordon; Sam Seevers of the South County Okaloosa League of Cities; Gary Jarvis, Charter Boat Association and Fisherman's Cooperative; Dr. Jack Azzaretto, Greater Fort Walton Beach Area Chamber of Commerce; David Goetsch of the Niceville-Valparaiso Chamber of Commerce; Okaloosa County School Board member Cindy Frakes; Kay Rasmussen, Okaloosa County Economic Development Council; Martin Owen, tourism industry member; Steve Shippee, environmental member; and Citizens at Large Jonathan Tallman and James Breitenfeld.

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves