Okaloosa County Master Gardeners' voluntary efforts recognized (PHOTOS)

Published: Monday, July 15, 2013 at 06:49 PM.

2,000-hour pin: Jenny Gillis and Marge Stewart

1,000-hour pin: Honey Jennings

500-hour pin: Charlie Reuter, Amy Jo Rosati and Joyce Waters-Smith

15-year recognition: John Hipp, Karen Kirk-Williams, Dr. Lionel Leon, Sandie Olsen, John Palm and Ed Smith

10-year recognition: Pat Collins and Linda Morris

"Call On Me" Award: Bob Bayer, Bill Buckellew, Andy Donatelli, Matt Donavin, Charlotte Dunkle, Jenny Gillis, Dorothy Green, Dick Hickenbotham, John Hipp, Laurie Mackey, Linda Morris, Charlie Reuter, Marge Stewart, Bob Thomas and Faye Todd

Service to 4-H/Youth: Lynn Fabian, Linda Meyers, Jane Montgomery, Olga Nemtseva, Marge Stewart, Carol Strom, Stacey Taylor and Roxy Shelgen

1 2 3 4 5

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves