Top-performing seniors from Escambia, Santa Rosa and Okaloosa counties will play Friday, Dec. 15 in the 14th annual Subway High School All-Star Football Game. 

The game, for the second time in its 14 years, will be held at Blue Wahoos Stadium. 

Here is the roster, according to Pensacola Sports. 

West Team Roster (Escambia County) 

Catholic; Bryce Yates; WR Catholic; Garrett Foley; QB Escambia; Queven Dosunmu; RB Escambia; Fred Culliver; WR Escambia; Reggie Smith; C Escambia; Daishon Folsom; DT Escambia; Steven McGhee; QB/WR/RB/DB Escambia; Chris McCray; DB Escambia; Te'Keshaun Lewis; LB Escambia; Jalen Smith; OL Escambia; Jason Yeldon; OL Escambia; Ray Samuel; RB/LB Escambia; Dom Miller; DE Lighthouse Christian; Darius Owens; RB/Saftey Lighthouse Christian; Hunter Rigdon; WR/S Northview; Tim Bush; WR/DB/RB Northview; Jason Fischer; DE Northview; Justin Helton; OL Pensacola; Ladarius Harris; QB/WR Pensacola; Tyrese Albritton; RB/DB Pensacola; Marquis Coleman; C/DL Pensacola; De'Andre Thurman; S Pensacola; Tyrese Cunningham; DL/OL Pensacola; Isaiah Brown; DE Pine Forest; Alex Smith; WR Pine Forest; Robert Wylie; DE Pine Forest; Victor Hernandez; K Pine Forest; Allen Johnson; SS Tate; Jaderian Johnson; LB Tate; Shamari Jones; RB Tate; Ladaryl Paige; RB Tate; Juanito Gonzalez; DT Tate; Reid Halfacre; S/DB Washington; Mystikal McGhee; WR Washington; Alcide Wiltz; OL/DL Washington; Chris Flounlacker; OL Washington; Jaquez Thomas; LB West Florida; Devin Abrams; RB West Florida; Taylor Williams; OG/OT West Florida; Keyshan Helton; WR West Florida; Kewuan Livingston; DL West Florida; John Pease; OL West Florida; Bryant Johnecheck; RB/FB         The West Team’s coaching staff includes Head Coach Derek Marshman of Northview High School. A representative from each school in Escambia County will assist him. The West Team will practice 4:30 p.m. Dec. 11, 12 and 13 at University of West Florida. 

East Team Roster (Okaloosa and Santa Rosa County) 

Baker; Kalee Ciurleo; WR Baker; Gabe Vicari; C Baker; Zach Brown; LB Baker; Brett Walker; DT Choctaw; Zailes Alexander; WR Choctaw; Brady Oofen; QB Choctaw; Myles Brantley; DE Choctaw; Jason Godfrey; OL Choctaw; Xavier Fuller; WR Crestview; Kion Voisin; WR/DB Crestview; Mondreaus Flavors; LB FWB; Karl Dorn; WLB FWB; Kenyon Redmon; RB FWB; Justice Lucas; TE FWB; Nikko Bryant; DE FWB; Teron Pitts; S Gulf Breeze; Deems Edlund; C Gulf Breeze; Noah Young; LB Gulf Breeze; Jacob Tisdale; DL Gulf Breeze; Bryce Callahan; TE Jay; Eric Godfrey; WR Jay; Connor Moye; QB Milton; Aubrey Williams; QB Milton; Mikey Mullins; LB Milton; Josh Bastin; OL Milton; Deantae Myers; DL Navarre; Cade Taylor; LB/TE/S Navarre; Darrell Hixon; OL Navarre; Bryson Brewer; SS/WR/KR Navarre; Sage Chambers; QB/H Navarre; Omari Green; RB Navarre; Kevon Washington; CB/FS Niceville; Eli West; LB/SS Niceville; Graham Gamel; OL Niceville; Ryan Romair; WR Niceville; Callahan Phillips; LB Niceville; Murrary Smith; CB Niceville; Connor Allen; P/PK Pace; Spencer Lovett; OL Pace; Colton Hines; DL Pace; Tony Gerencser; LB Pace; Hunter Beville; DL Rocky Bayou; Caleb Preston; RB/WR/LB/S 

The East Team’s coaching staff includes Head Coach Phil Dorn of Fort Walton Beach High School. A representative from each participating school in Okaloosa and Santa Rosa County will assist him.

The East Team will practice 5 p.m. Dec. 11, 12 and 13 at Fort Walton Beach High School.

Final game rosters are subject to change.