CRESTVIEW — The Democratic Women's Club of Okaloosa County has selected its officers for the upcoming two-year term.

New officers are President Deborah Baker-Rian; First Vice-President Frost Jones; Second Vice-President Kathy White; Secretary Toni Pentecouteau; and Treasurer Beth Campbell.

The group meets the third Thursday of each month.

Visit or contact Deborah Baker-Rian,, for information on scheduled events.