Walker Elementary School crowns Miss Walker 2014

Miss Walker

Walker Elementary School's annual beauty pageant winners are as follows, in no particular order: Miss Walker, Meryha Cahill; 1st Alternate, Kaylah Sears; and 2nd Alternate and Photogenic, Caitlyn Dill.

JENNIFER JOHNSON | Special to the News Bulletin
Published: Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at 02:05 PM.

CRESTVIEW — Seventeen princesses graced the stage with poise during Walker Elementary School's annual beauty pageant on Saturday.

The following students were crowned:

● Miss Walker: Meryha Cahill

● 1st Alternate: Kaylah Sears

● 2nd Alternate and Photogenic: Caitlyn Dill

Petite Miss Walker: Cadance Simmons

● 1st Alternate: Tylee Johnson

● 2nd Alternate: Bayleigh Meadows

● Photogenic: Asline Heringer

The pageant's proceeds will be used to support the fund for an electronic sign for the school. 

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves

Tonight in Prime Time