Riverside Elementary announces fourth-quarter honor roll

Published: Thursday, June 13, 2013 at 06:47 PM.


Maddisyn Braun, Jacob Bryant, Ashtyn Cherrington, Winifred Collins, Tressa Gautney, Cade Kootsouradis, Kailey Luckett, Elder Medina-Fuentes, Meghan Saueressig, Peija Shay, Victoria Smart, Rinoa Smith, Catherine Vu, Alexxis Wickliffe and Markeis Wilkes.

A’s and B’s

Afton Adams, Sierra Arellano, Giselle Atkinson, Jackson Ayscue, Jailynn Bacon, Ashley Baggett, Carson Caldwell, Fabian Carbajal, Jolei Cintron, Javier Contreras, Daniel Crumb, Winter Cutter, Kaylee Dews, Elie Dipay, Kaytlyn Finnegan, Alexander Gonzalez, Lily Harris, Ariel Jagielski, Juhui Kim, Elijah Lennard, Madison Meriwether, Taylor Metzger, Jack Pence, Taylor Perez, Haley Peters, Lisa Phillips, Linda Samuels, Wilver Santos, Erika Secrist, Joseph Simmet, Rebekah Simon, Andrew Sipos, Zachary Slick, Helen-Kassan Teeter, James Whitaker and Aniston Woolf.

1 2 3 4

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves