Riverside Elementary honor roll

Published: Tuesday, April 9, 2013 at 10:01 AM.


Maddisyn Braun, Jacob Bryant, Ashtyn Cherrington, Winifred Collins, Ariel Jagielski, Cade Kootsouradis, Kailey Luckett, Elder Medina-Fuentes, Taylor Perez, Megan Saueressig, Peija Shay, Victoria Smart, Rinoa Smith, Alexxis Wickliffe and Markeis Wilkes.

A’s and B’s

Afton Adams, Zoe Agrippe, Garrett Anger, Jackson Ayscue, Ashley Baggett, Fabian Carbajal, Daniel Crumb, Winter Cutter, Kaytlyn Finnegan, Kevin Garrett, Tressa Gautney, Katherine Gay, Alexander Gonzalez, Lily Harris, Ashlyn Henderson, Kaleb Johns, Juhui Kim, Elijah Lennard, Madison Meriwether, Taylor Metzger, Haley Peters, Linda Samuels, Joseph Simmet, Andrew Sipos, Braeden Veale, Catherine Vu and Aniston Woolf.

1 2 3 4

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves