Riverside Elementary announces second-quarter honor roll

Published: Monday, February 11, 2013 at 04:24 PM.


Fourth grade

Jarrett Adams, Aiden Adkins, Cayden Allen, Destiny Anderson, CJ Banks, Mae Barr, Marcus Belle, Carson Berge, Joshua Black, Jacob Cosmas, Peyton Dvorak, Kimberly Edmunds, Janiya Edwards, Macy Esmonde, Michelle Fetcho, Austin Garner, Andrew Gillis, Connor Goldsworthy, Isaiah Grimes, Caitlyn Guthrie, Kilee Hampton, Jordan Helmstetter, Deric Jackson, Jaheim Jackson, Micah Kirby, Keylon Leno, Mikayla Long, Christopher Miller, Crystal Peterson, Makenzie Pickens, Amber Pocock, Devan Rivera, Desiree Santiago-Colon, Sarah Singletary, Brooke Williams and Kaleb Young.


Fifth grade

Jackson Ayscue, Jailynn Bacon, Ashley Baggett, Carson Caldwell, Daniel Crumb, Jaheem Culbert, Winter Cutter, Kevin Garrett, Tressa Gautney, Katherine Gay, Alexander Gonzalez, Ariel Jagielski, Elijah Lennard, Elder Medina-Fuentes, Taylor Metzger, Taylor Perez, Linda Samuels, Wilver Santos, Meghan Saueressig, Erika Secrist, Joseph Simmet, Daylin Spence, Braeden Veale and Markeis Wilkes.

1 2 3 4 5

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves