NWF State College announces summer honors students

Published: Thursday, September 5, 2013 at 09:47 PM.

NICEVILLE — Northwest Florida State College has recognized superior scholastic achievement of students completing the Summer 2013 term by naming them to the president's list and dean's list.

President's list students had nine or more credits and earned a 3.8 to 4.0 grade point average. Dean's List students had nine or more credits and a 3.5 to 3.79 GPA. Some 322 NWF State College students were named as honors students this summer.

North Okaloosa honors students are as follows:


•Wanda J. Anderson and Virgina Kennedy, all of Baker.

•Nicholas G. Allen, Johnny V. Boling, Christopher J. Brim, Jerald A. Bullard, Gaurab Chatterjee, Sean Connolly, Kenneth R. Dale, Sonya M. Demoulin, David T. Dobson, Kayleigh S. George, Veronica N. Graham, Ashley E. Grice, Tyler Hilderbrand, Kristan N. Howard, Katerina P. Huff, Tyler S. Jones, Melissa Kannapel, Bridget M. Leavins, Charlene M. Matthews, Jennifer L. Mccranie, Jose L. Pereira, Kirstin R. Peterson, Jennifer L. Pope, Eric Rowland, Heather R. Scruggs, Matthew J. Self, Veronica L. Smith, Evan M. Stegner, Joshua  K. Tapp, Jessica E. Teasdale, Rachael A. Thompson, Andrew C. Wirth, Ian R. Villaluz and Alexa L. Zeller, all of Crestview.

•Ronald S. Bouchard of Holt.

1 2

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves