Northwest Florida State College announces fall term graduates

Published: Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 04:45 PM.

Tyler Lee Morrell, Baker.

Victoria Cathryn Anderson, Joshua E. Deason, Eric Daniel Hinojosa, Kirsten Ann Kilpatrick, Jasper Martin and George Christopher Scheer, Crestview.

Alyson R. Savage, Crestview.


Ludmila Y. Andrew, Kimberly Elaine Deichelbor, James Harris Jr., Eric Daniel Hinojosa, Nathan James Martin and Mary Margaret Wilkinson, Crestview.

Graduates earning Highest Honors, a grade point average of 4.0, include:


1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves