North Okaloosa residents among NWF State spring honor students

Published: Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 10:56 PM.

NICEVILLE — Northwest Florida State College recognized the superior scholastic achievement of students completing the spring 2014 term.

Some 980 NWF students were named as honors students for the spring term. Among them are:


●Baker: Samantha Arvin, Seth Forehand, Lindsey A. Irvine, Stephanie M. Ommanney, Alex Roy Baker, Justin Smart, Adrian Smith, James E. Smith, Brian R. Stevens, Katie M. Towe, Rachel E. Arzaga and David A. Cain.

●Crestview: Denise M. Adams, Amie Anderson, Alexis N. Archer, Richard L. Berryhill, Theodore N. Borner, Misty R. Bradley, Katie L. Brooks, Cassandra L. Davis, Raymond C. Dobbins, Mallory Foy, Alisha F. Gennaro, Shontel M. Grant, Alaney Gray, Lance Hatcher, Lindsey  N. Hogg, Amanda Holland, Celeste Jones, Kelsey E. Kuhn, Lisa R. Laboy, Jennie Lichtenthal, Foster P. Lux, Alejandra R. Marquez, Bruce R. Mcnair, Brian Mitchell, Erin C. Morrow, Angela O'Neill, Jose L. Pereira, Oliver J. Pikcilingis, Juan Carlos Ramirez, Alyssa  L. Rizia, Amber  K. Rodas, Olivia K. Rossel, Morgan F. Schipper, Tyler Schott and Brandi N. Smith.

Also: Margaret Stewart, James W. Sweeney, Jessica E. Teasdale, Mario Valle, Shelby Vaughn, Joseph A. Vazquez, Michelle C. Wilson, Regan J. Work, Alexa L. Zeller, Kaitlin M. Pereira, William A. Andrus, Alva S. Arango, Brooke A. Ayscue, Audrey Berberena, Jessica Brown, Michelle Bryan, John Bullard, Naomi Campagne, Shelly Campbell, Noelle C. Carvey, Gaurab Chatterjee, Kodie T. Clay, Sean Connolly, Paige Cromer, Michael R. Crow, Kenneth R. Dale, Michael P. Fetcho, Sierra Geiger, Veronica N. Graham, Shelby E. Green, Matthew C. Hernandez, Lindsey A. Houghton, Shu Huang, Bettye D. Keefer, Matthew Kimm, Belinda R. Kinville, Tamara J. Kolarick, Samantha Leatherwood, Sarah Lehotay, Andrew Lemke, Elizabeth B. Mcclamma, Bryan R. Miley; Theresa K. Missler, Sheila D. Mottor; Terrence L. Parsons; Brittany Pase; Elizabeth A. Rowan, Andrew R. Stanley; Mary-Ellen D. Tinnerello; Sophie Von Dem Bach; Ryan W. Wiley

●Laurel Hill: Chloe Collinsworth, Christie G. Dixon, Robert J. Hand, Steven K. Strickland and Haleigh Young.

1 2 3

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves