North Okaloosa residents among LBW honor students

Published: Monday, June 2, 2014 at 09:47 AM.

The following North Okaloosa residents earned spring semester academic honors at Lurleen B. Wallace Community College:

President’s list:

● William Logan Nixon, Baker

● Justin Ryan Copeland, Nicholas Paul Marcotte and Kelley Brooke Moss, Crestview

Dean’s list:

● Rodger Brandon Ates, Brian Alexander Benoit and Jesse Hart Lawhon, Baker

● Amanda Nichole Bailey, Crestview

● Christopher John McQuaig and Tanner James McQuaig, Laurel Hill

Full-time students who post a 3.5-3.99 (B+) grade point average qualify for the dean’s list; those who post a 4.0 (A) grade point average qualify for the president’s list.

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top

Local Faves