Office: 850-682-6524, 850-682-2246

Mail:
Crestview News Bulletin
638 N. Ferdon Blvd.
Crestview, FL 32536

Rack Locations

Newsroom:
Skip Foster,
850-315-4301
Publisher sfoster@nwfdailynews.com
Thomas Boni
850-682-6524
Editor tboni@crestviewbulletin.com
Randy Dickson Sports Editor randyd@crestviewbulletin.com
Brian Hughes Reporter brianh@crestviewbulletin.com
Matthew Brown Reporter matthewb@crestviewbulletin.com
Renee Bell Editorial Assistant news@crestviewbulletin.com
     
Joe Grimes
850-747-5083
Web Developer jgrimes@pcnh.com
 
Administration:
Joan Kirkland
850-747-5000
Florida West Business Manager jkirkland@pcnh.com
Carol Barnes Office Manager cbarnes@srpressgazette.com
 
Advertising:
Donna Talla Advertising Director dtalla@nwfdailynews.com
Sherrie Stanley Media Sales Consultant sherries@crestviewbulletin.com
Melissa Tedder Media Sales Consultant mtedder@crestviewbulletin.com
Dawn Barnes Classifieds dawnb@crestviewbulletin.com
 

SEO / SEM / Online Advertising

Shawna Laethem,
850-315-4361
Sales Director  slaethem@nwfdailynews.com
,
850-315-4413
Digital Media Specialist  @crestviewbulletin.com
Desiray Hayner,
850-315-4316
Digital Media Specialist dhayner@nwfdailynews.com
 
 

Local Faves


Weather Forecast | Weather Maps | Weather Radar

Crestview Bulletin on Instagram

Instagram

Things To Do

Weekly Preview